Sustrans Four Point Mapping Herefordshire, Worcestershire & North Gloucestershire Cycle Map

Online exclusive
{{ vm.state.webThumbOverlay.code }}


This area map shows the National Cycle Network and local routes in this area. It covers the Herefordshire, Worcestershire and North Gloucestershire area of the West Midlands region of England, including Hereford, Gloucester, Cheltenham, Worcester and Droitwich.

This pocket-sized colour map shows clearly mapped on-road and traffic-free paths, easy to read contours, and detailed inset maps for the major towns and cities as well as recommended linking routes connecting the NCN with quiet roads. The map also features 4 day rides with directions and a description of the area, highlighting key cycle routes, local history and places of interest.

  • Author: CycleCity Guides & Sustrans
  • Published: August 2013
  • Scale: 1:110,000 Main map
  • Size: 10 x 15 cm folded, 60 x 80 cm unfolded
Product Code: S1274176

To write a review, you need to login or register.

Share your thoughts

{{'' | translate}} {{'' + userLang | translate }} {{'' | translate }} {{'' | translate}}
Be the first to write a review

You may also like....

Recently viewed